Client Reviews

Testimonials

Read Reviews

My Chef’s Client Testimonials

My Chef Orlando Personal Chef IconMy Chef Orlando Personal Chef

9907 8th Street #764, Gotha

5.0 136 reviews

  • Avatar Chris Connolly ★★★★★ a day ago
    Amazing people and a great way to enjoy friends and family without going out to a restaurant!
  • Avatar John Panico ★★★★★ a day ago
    Chef Joe and his wife Kimberly provided an amazing dinner experience. Everything from the dinner presentation to the food selection was outstanding!
  • Avatar Tyson Cox ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Amazing Dinner! Everything was super delicious!
  • Avatar Julie Falk ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Chef Joe and his team were fantastic. He delivered on all points for our dinner party. My guests were impressed and asked for his name. We will certainly use his service again and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a worry free event.
  • Avatar Edward Asher ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Amazing experience with Chef Joe! Our group of 16 guys used My Chef Orlando for a dinner and we were all very impressed. Food was spectacular but the hospitality provided in your own home was alap incredible.We had a pretty rowdy group, Chef Joe and crew rolled with it and added an exclamation point to a fabulous trip. The four course meal was well paced, diverse, and otherwise seamless.Can’t recommend this business enough.
  • Avatar jasmine zerjal ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Wonderful experience. The team were super easy to communicate with, flexible and well priced.On the day they were even better. Food was delicious, couldn’t recommend enough 🙂
  • Avatar John Mager ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Two of my children graduated from college and high school. We have been Disney Vacation Club members since they were children. Like their parents, they’ve become big foodies, so we couldn’t think of a better way to celebrate but with a private chef at our DVC villa. After much on-line searching, I found My Chef Orlando. Joe was wonderful to work with. For starters, our flight got canceled and we had to move him to another night. Not a problem for Joe. He rolled with our punches and rescheduled. Our kids have lots of dietary restrictions because of food allergies (peanut, tree nut, dairy and gluten). Not a problem for Joe, he crafted a luxurious five course meal that met all our dietary restrictions and was to die for. He and his assistant for the night (his wife, LOL) were attentive, doting, and engaging yet let us enjoy our celebration without being overbearing. In short, I would not hesitate to recommend My Chef Orlando. He even prepared printed keepsake menus for the night. While there is a cost, when compared to most other high end restaurants at Disney, his service and quality of food is a bargain. This is the way to treat yourself and your family. Thanks Joe, it was a night to remember!
  • Avatar Jack Garland ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Food was delicious. Exceptional service. A catered menu cooked to perfect and personable people.
  • Avatar Roy Fulcher ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I travel internationally for business and have eaten at fine dining restaurants in London, Paris, Singapore, Madrid, Germany & Italy and have never have a better meal than what Joe prepared for our 50th anniversary dinner.
  • Avatar Kel T ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Chef Joe came to our rental house and prepared a perfect dinner for 13 at a birthday celebration. Kimberly assisted with flawless service. Each plate was delicious and had incredible presentation from our crab starter to our mix berry cheesecake dessert. I highly recommend Chef Joe for your next celebration.
  • Avatar Ryah Wooten ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Chef Joe and his amazing wife, Kim, made my mom’s birthday celebration one to remember. Chef Joe and Kim are incredible and went above and beyond the private dinning experience. I’ll be dreaming of his cheesecake! BOOK WITH THEM, you won’t be sorry!
  • Avatar John Mager ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Incredible food, fun and inviting chef, personalized menu, great conversation, excellent service from both Joe and his wife. Very accommodating to dietary restrictions (gluten and dairy free for individuals without compromising the meal for the rest of the party).
  • Avatar Craig Mager ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very good food and great accommodations for any food allergies.
  • Avatar Trisha Gadson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My family and I rented a house for a mini vacation and a birthday celebration. Chef Joe planned the perfect meal for the 13 of us. The presentation was fantastic and the flavor was amazingly delicious. His wife, Kim, assisted with the service. She was delightful. The entire experience was first rate. I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Will Gadson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We had a wonderful experience! The food was awesome and the service was just as great. Chef Joe is the man
  • Avatar Jada Newsome ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Chef Pannullo and his wife Mrs. Pannullo, were very nice, fun, and professional. The food was delicious and very savory. Definitely will want to try again!
  • Avatar Charlene Dodson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This was the best experience! I had a very important event to celebrate with my family and My Chefs team was so professional. The food was amazing!! They made the whole night such an unforgettable experience. They will be a part of my special family events from now on!
  • Avatar Greg Ardisana ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Joe and his team were amazing from start to finish. We had a small family dinner, with three courses and it was amazing. I think everyone, even the kids cleared their plates entirely. The banana flambé was one of the best deserts I’ve ever had.
  • Avatar Steven Skwarek ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    One of the best meals I’ve had!!
  • Avatar Kelley Schwartz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    What a wonderful experience with My Chef Orlando. Joe we can’t thank you enough. You did exactly what you said you were going to do. Came to our home set up, severed a most delicious dinner and then cleaned up. Everyone enjoyed your food and I can’t wait to work with you again. Thank you.
  • Avatar Bridget Burris ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Both Chef Joe and Melissa are phenomenal. One of the most tasty meals we have had in a long time. Definitely someone I would use again and highly recommend.
  • Avatar Vincent Bruno ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I had a group of 13 guest for my wife’s 60th party. Chef Joe and his assistant Kimberly were exceptional. We had a 4 course meal with each course exceeding the other. They are true professionals, everything was delicious.
  • Avatar Vincent Bruno ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The chef and the experience was absolutely amazing!!! They are a must if you want an elegant dinner to spruce up an amazing night!!!!! Definitely book them!!!
  • Avatar Michael Flory ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Joe was fantastic! We had barbecue one night and Asian cuisine the next. Both meals were perfectly done and hassle free. Clean up was excellent as well. I would highly recommend Joe and his wife for your party or gathering.
  • Avatar Thomas Schmidt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joe Pannullo gave our group an exceptional dining experience in our home. The meal and menu was first class. The service was the best! The next time we are here we will use them again! Thanks Joe!!
  • Avatar Steve Cornelius ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chef Joe was excellent. On time, personable and the food was incredible.
  • Avatar Rick Hartley ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Bradley Swan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar A VI ★★★★★ a year ago
    What a great experience. They are very professional and the food was amazing.
  • Avatar Mohamed Khan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chef Jo and his Team did knocked it out of Park for my 40th Birthday party. We had 120 guests and his team pulled it off without a hitch. I got nothing but compliments from all the raving guests during and after the party, he showed up on time and provided a 5 star experience from start to finish!
  • Avatar James Opera ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chef Joe is incredibly talented! Taking Great Taste to a new level!
  • Avatar jonathan lugo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service and great food y recommended
  • Avatar Asaf Klein ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing food and exceptional service!
  • Avatar Joy Horton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joe and his wife are amazing! I had them come to our home to help us celebrate my husband’s birthday. Joe created a perfect menu and the food was absolutely outstanding. Joe is incredibly talented. They cleaned the entire kitchen which was great! I was able to actually enjoy the moment with our friends and not worry about the mess. They are lovely and highly professional. I would definitely recommend their services. I know that we will be using them again in the near future.
  • Avatar Ashley Lee ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joseph was incredible. The food was incredible. They curated the best menu for my friends and I. We had lobster, fillet, salads, deserts just about everything. We came to Orlando to celebrate my daughter’s birthday and we had a couple events going on and they were super patient and accommodating while we finished up our other activities before eating dinner. They served on us hand and foot the entire night and were so sweet. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. I cant wait to come back to Orlando and book his Chef service again.
  • Avatar Tom Ferrin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This is the second time we have used my Chef Orlando. Joe and his wife are fantastic! They arrived exactly when they said they would, they were fully prepared, and left the kitchen perfectly clean. The food was fabulous. Our party of eight had three delicious gourmet courses. I can’t recommend them highly enough. You will not go wrong having My Chef Orlando cook for you.
  • Avatar Scott Stein ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    As a small business, we make it a policy to only recommend other small businesses that are of the highest quality. My Chef exceeds our highest standards for professionalism, value, and customer service. As owners of that business, we have personally used My Chef and loved the experience! The food and service blew us away. And, they will blow you away, too! Definitely use My Chef for your gatherings - both professional and personal. You can thank us later. 😉
  • Avatar Shannon Williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Really perfect. I came into town for work with my coworkers and booked a vacation house. They were easy to work with and very responsive in planning a menu. They were on time, communicative and professional. The food was delicious. I HIGHLY suggest them and would use them again in a heart beat the next time I’m in Orlando.
  • Avatar J Beasley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Nice Park !.Its nice to see the employee on duty blow all the debris out the play ground and sanitized the entire play ground.Love it
  • Avatar Will Kroll ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Chef Joe and team were exceptional on every level...each item was carefully crafted with fresh, quality ingredients, presented with meticulous detail and tasted unbelievably delicious . Highly recommend for any occasion.
  • Avatar Scott Mozingo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I can't say enough good things about Chef Joe and My Chef Orlando. I was planning a dinner for my husbands 50th birthday. I love to eat and the menu had so many delicious options it was hard to narrow it down. Chef Joe was super quick to reply to both email and phone calls and helped us craft the perfect menu for everyone and even had a vegetarian option for two of our guests. We had a delicious plated four course meal and by the end we were so full and happy we barely moved. If you're thinking about using My Chef Orlando, just go for it. You won't be disappointed!

My Chef Orlando Personal Chef

9907 8th Street #764, Gotha

5.0 136 reviews

My Chef Orlando Personal Chef IconMy Chef Orlando Personal Chef

9907 8th Street #764, Gotha

5.0 136 reviews

  • Chef Joe and his team were fantastic. He delivered on all points for our dinner party. My guests were impressed and asked for his name. We will certainly use his service again and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a worry free event.
    Julie Falk ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Amazing experience with Chef Joe! Our group of 16 guys used My Chef Orlando for a dinner and we were all very impressed. Food was spectacular but the hospitality provided in your own home was alap incredible.We had a pretty rowdy group, Chef Joe and crew rolled with it and added an exclamation point to a fabulous trip. The four course meal was well paced, diverse, and otherwise seamless.Can’t recommend this business enough.
    Edward Asher ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Two of my children graduated from college and high school. We have been Disney Vacation Club members since they were children. Like their parents, they’ve become big foodies, so we couldn’t think of a better way to celebrate but with a private chef at our DVC villa. After much on-line searching, I found My Chef Orlando. Joe was wonderful to work with. For starters, our flight got canceled and we had to move him to another night. Not a problem for Joe. He rolled with our punches and rescheduled. Our kids have lots of dietary restrictions because of food allergies (peanut, tree nut, dairy and gluten). Not a problem for Joe, he crafted a luxurious five course meal that met all our dietary restrictions and was to die for. He and his assistant for the night (his wife, LOL) were attentive, doting, and engaging yet let us enjoy our celebration without being overbearing. In short, I would not hesitate to recommend My Chef Orlando. He even prepared printed keepsake menus for the night. While there is a cost, when compared to most other high end restaurants at Disney, his service and quality of food is a bargain. This is the way to treat yourself and your family. Thanks Joe, it was a night to remember!
    John Mager ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • I travel internationally for business and have eaten at fine dining restaurants in London, Paris, Singapore, Madrid, Germany & Italy and have never have a better meal than what Joe prepared for our 50th anniversary dinner.
    Roy Fulcher ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Chef Joe came to our rental house and prepared a perfect dinner for 13 at a birthday celebration. Kimberly assisted with flawless service. Each plate was delicious and had incredible presentation from our crab starter to our mix berry cheesecake dessert. I highly recommend Chef Joe for your next celebration.
    Kel T ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Chef Joe and his amazing wife, Kim, made my mom’s birthday celebration one to remember. Chef Joe and Kim are incredible and went above and beyond the private dinning experience. I’ll be dreaming of his cheesecake! BOOK WITH THEM, you won’t be sorry!
    Ryah Wooten ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Incredible food, fun and inviting chef, personalized menu, great conversation, excellent service from both Joe and his wife. Very accommodating to dietary restrictions (gluten and dairy free for individuals without compromising the meal for the rest of the party).
    John Mager ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • My family and I rented a house for a mini vacation and a birthday celebration. Chef Joe planned the perfect meal for the 13 of us. The presentation was fantastic and the flavor was amazingly delicious. His wife, Kim, assisted with the service. She was delightful. The entire experience was first rate. I highly recommend.
    Trisha Gadson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • This was the best experience! I had a very important event to celebrate with my family and My Chefs team was so professional. The food was amazing!! They made the whole night such an unforgettable experience. They will be a part of my special family events from now on!
    Charlene Dodson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Joe and his team were amazing from start to finish. We had a small family dinner, with three courses and it was amazing. I think everyone, even the kids cleared their plates entirely. The banana flambé was one of the best deserts I’ve ever had.
    Greg Ardisana ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • What a wonderful experience with My Chef Orlando. Joe we can’t thank you enough. You did exactly what you said you were going to do. Came to our home set up, severed a most delicious dinner and then cleaned up. Everyone enjoyed your food and I can’t wait to work with you again. Thank you.
    Kelley Schwartz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • I had a group of 13 guest for my wife’s 60th party. Chef Joe and his assistant Kimberly were exceptional. We had a 4 course meal with each course exceeding the other. They are true professionals, everything was delicious.
    Vincent Bruno ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Joe was fantastic! We had barbecue one night and Asian cuisine the next. Both meals were perfectly done and hassle free. Clean up was excellent as well. I would highly recommend Joe and his wife for your party or gathering.
    Michael Flory ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Chef Jo and his Team did knocked it out of Park for my 40th Birthday party. We had 120 guests and his team pulled it off without a hitch. I got nothing but compliments from all the raving guests during and after the party, he showed up on time and provided a 5 star experience from start to finish!
    Mohamed Khan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Joe and his wife are amazing! I had them come to our home to help us celebrate my husband’s birthday. Joe created a perfect menu and the food was absolutely outstanding. Joe is incredibly talented. They cleaned the entire kitchen which was great! I was able to actually enjoy the moment with our friends and not worry about the mess. They are lovely and highly professional. I would definitely recommend their services. I know that we will be using them again in the near future.
    Joy Horton ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Joseph was incredible. The food was incredible. They curated the best menu for my friends and I. We had lobster, fillet, salads, deserts just about everything. We came to Orlando to celebrate my daughter’s birthday and we had a couple events going on and they were super patient and accommodating while we finished up our other activities before eating dinner. They served on us hand and foot the entire night and were so sweet. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. I cant wait to come back to Orlando and book his Chef service again.
    Ashley Lee ★★★★★ a year ago
  • This is the second time we have used my Chef Orlando. Joe and his wife are fantastic! They arrived exactly when they said they would, they were fully prepared, and left the kitchen perfectly clean. The food was fabulous. Our party of eight had three delicious gourmet courses. I can’t recommend them highly enough. You will not go wrong having My Chef Orlando cook for you.
    Tom Ferrin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • As a small business, we make it a policy to only recommend other small businesses that are of the highest quality. My Chef exceeds our highest standards for professionalism, value, and customer service. As owners of that business, we have personally used My Chef and loved the experience! The food and service blew us away. And, they will blow you away, too! Definitely use My Chef for your gatherings - both professional and personal. You can thank us later. 😉
    Scott Stein ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Really perfect. I came into town for work with my coworkers and booked a vacation house. They were easy to work with and very responsive in planning a menu. They were on time, communicative and professional. The food was delicious. I HIGHLY suggest them and would use them again in a heart beat the next time I’m in Orlando.
    Shannon Williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Chef Joe and team were exceptional on every level...each item was carefully crafted with fresh, quality ingredients, presented with meticulous detail and tasted unbelievably delicious . Highly recommend for any occasion.
    Will Kroll ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • I can't say enough good things about Chef Joe and My Chef Orlando. I was planning a dinner for my husbands 50th birthday. I love to eat and the menu had so many delicious options it was hard to narrow it down. Chef Joe was super quick to reply to both email and phone calls and helped us craft the perfect menu for everyone and even had a vegetarian option for two of our guests. We had a delicious plated four course meal and by the end we were so full and happy we barely moved. If you're thinking about using My Chef Orlando, just go for it. You won't be disappointed!
    Scott Mozingo ★★★★★ 4 years ago

Google Reviews

Leave & read reviews


Expertise Catering Award 2020

My Chef Expertise Catering Award 2020

As Seen in The Knot Magazine


Facebook Reviews

Share your experience with others


 

4.9
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Facebook
Anna Wentz
Anna Wentz
18:50 25 Apr 23
We hired Chef Joe and Kimberly for a birthday dinner and they killed it! We loved not having to go anywhere and having... someone cook for us. The food was delicious, especially the dessert!read more
Jennifer Stachorowski Adams
Jennifer Stachorowski Adams
02:12 22 Mar 21
Thank you for such a memorable experience! My family was blown away by the food you prepared for them. The personalized... menus added a special touch. We can’t stop raving about how delicious everything tasted. Thank you again!
Jenn
read more
Ed Gaffin
Ed Gaffin
18:52 28 Nov 20
If you are looking for a chef for an in-house party please give chef Joe and Kim your consideration. We had a small... (12 total) special milestone birthday dinner for my wife and when a couple of guests expressed reluctance to going out I researched private chef options and came across My Chef and I'm really glad I did. I couldn't have been more pleased with how the evening turned out.read more
Scott Mozingo
Scott Mozingo
19:55 25 Jan 20
I can't say enough good things about Chef Joe and My Chef Orlando. I was planning a dinner for my husbands 50th... birthday. I love to eat and the menu had so many delicious options it was hard to narrow it down. Chef Joe was super quick to reply to both email and phone calls and helped us craft the perfect menu for everyone and even had a vegetarian option for two of our guests. We had a delicious plated four course meal and by the end we were so full and happy we barely moved. If you're thinking about using My Chef Orlando, just go for it. You won't be disappointed!read more
Ansley Astuto Pearce
Ansley Astuto Pearce
18:18 13 Jan 20
Chef Joe created an amazing custom meal for an 18-person bachelorette party! Joe is timely, professional and so very... easy to work with. He and his wife were both so friendly while preparing and serving our meal and I recommend them to anyone looking for an in-home chef!!read more
Lillian Kurynka
Lillian Kurynka
20:29 08 Jan 20
Creative menu Presentation is unique
and enticing..
Jane Read
Jane Read
19:18 04 Jan 20
A friend arranged for them to come to our house on New Years Day. Joe and his wife Kimberly were absolutely fantastic,... and the food . . . . wow . . . . just sublime. I am from the UK and have never tried Burrata before. I am in love! With the fried tomatoes, simply delicious. The Short Ribs and Black Rice, as full as I was, I kept eating it!! They left the kitchen absolately spotless. AMAZING experience.read more
Josefina Falu
Josefina Falu
15:54 14 Nov 19
I had Chef Joe and his staff prepare a sit down dinner for 40 people which were family & friends for my 70th birthday.... The food and presentation was absolutely beautiful and delicious. The salad was Crispy oven baked goat cheese farmed arugula Anjou pears candied pecans Cherry jam & aged Balsamic , main course was Ale marinated Angus beef tenderloin wild caught shrimp with green garlic chimichurri, roasted heirloom baby potatoes & buttered brussels sprouts & rosemary Demi. He was so attentive to every detail. They made my day extra special. I would truly recommend Chef Joe to anyone that is planning a special event whether it be big or small. I will be definitely calling Chef Joe for my next event.read more
Katie Harbach
Katie Harbach
01:22 30 Oct 19
WOW pretty much sums up our experience with My Chef Orlando! Joe made us the most delicious meal and Kimberly helped... with the ambiance to make it THE most perfect date night IN possible! For anyone looking for a 5-star restaurant meal and service, but in the comfort of your own home, definitely go with My Chef Orlando. From the stellar communication beforehand to the wide range of delicious menu choices, this experience was top notch from start to finish. I truly do not know if I ever had a better filet mignon!! I especially loved the polaroid keepsake photo they took of us at evening's end. This was a night both my husband and I will never forget! Thank you, Joe!!read more
Rosemarie Brinker
Rosemarie Brinker
11:56 14 Jun 19
My Chef prepared a personal meal for me and 4 of my friends on my birthday at my home. He and his wife were so... professional. The food was delicious. I would definitely recommend and use him again. He is definitely a five star.
Rose
read more
Debbie Bearden Shelton
Debbie Bearden Shelton
14:21 03 Jun 19
We had a corporate retreat in a rental home and Chef Joe provided meals for breakfast and dinner each day. He did an... amazing job. Everything was cooked to perfection, well seasoned, plated beautifully. Just an overall GREAT experience.read more
Troy Bowser
Troy Bowser
15:27 10 Mar 19
Chef Joe and his wife are simply AMAZING!!! We hosted our 3rd dinner party last night and once again they delivered... exceptional food and service! I highly recommend them for any of your dining needs. I know we will have them back to our home and you will too!!!!read more
Thien-Vu L. Hogan
Thien-Vu L. Hogan
18:19 25 Jul 18
We had friends of over 20 years visit from out of town and they surprised us with this amazing meal. Chef Joe gave us... an incredible experience. He was so accommodating as we had several people with dietary restrictions. We had cioppino, coconut shrimp, chicken in an herb butter sauce, salad, flatbread, beef wellington, lentils and a chocolate flourless cake. Every dish was bursting with flavor and with great ingredients. We definitely recommend Chef Joe if you are looking for an amazing meal in the comfort of your own home.read more
Armand Paganelli
Armand Paganelli
20:00 08 May 18
If you want to impress, this is who you must call. Chef Joe far surpassed my expectations. Eight of us were staying... in a beautiful home on a golf course in Orlando and wanted to do something a little different than the norm. It was great to not have to think about going out to a restaurant after a long day on the links. Joe and Kimberley arrived on time and began to prepare the gourmet feast that would put any chef to the test. While dinner was being prepared, they put out an ample spread of a variety of cheeses, nuts, and spreads to enjoy as the house filled with the aroma of brewing meal. We started with a delicious and spice vegetable verde soup made with tomatillos and garnished with sour cream. It was a delectable starter. The endive salad followed and it was a great experience of textures and flavors which included apples, cheese, dried cherries and mixed greens with a scrumptiously light dressing. We could have stopped at this point, but the best was yet to come. We chose a non-traditional surf and turf dinner that was highlighted by a perfectly cooked Filet Mignon paired with a pan seared Tilapia that literally melted in your mouth as it was so tender, flaky and light. The accompanying veggies were brussel sprouts, baby yellow carrots, and roasted purple potatoes. To heighten our decadence we were offered a duo of mousse (chocolate & vanilla) garnished with some fresh fruit and a delicious down home versions of a fresh baked apple pie thingy with Ice Cream. Multi Yums on every course. We chose to do wine pairings with the meal and Kimberley, who is quite well versed in her wine knowledge, made for an interesting presentation and explanation with each pairing. The pair then proceeded to clean the kitchen and the dishes and left us feeling like royalty. If you are that someone that likes to do things the right way...this is the private chef experience for you.read more
Brenna Lambert
Brenna Lambert
22:47 06 Feb 18
The entire experience from start to finish was fantastic! Chef Joe and Kimberly were professional, friendly and prompt,... while providing meals that were beautiful, creative and delicious! Lots of attention to detail! Highly recommend for any event!read more
Michael Dundas
Michael Dundas
19:25 15 Jan 18
Thank you Chef Joe and Kimberly for making our dinners such an amazing success. With one simple email inquiring about ... food allergies, menu preferences, party sizes and times you took complete control of all the planning and arrangements and executed three flawless dinners. You made our planning and preparations simple and seamless from a great distance... I would give my highest recommendation to My Chef for any family or business visiting the area!! Thanks Again Kimberly and Joe... The Holmes Group, Toronto, ON.read more
Aeme Vargas
Aeme Vargas
17:04 15 Dec 17
Chef Joe & Kimberly provided one of the best dinners I have ever had. The flavors in everything made was so delicious!... Our company normally goes out to restaurants for our Holiday parties but this year we decided on a personal chef instead and it was such a great choice! We had such a great time being able to talk and play games without feeling constricted to a table in a restaurant. Chef Joe & Kimberly set everything up so beautifully AND even left everything spotless afterwards. Thank you so much for such an amazing dinner. It was a pleasure to meet you both.read more
Lindsey Weinberg
Lindsey Weinberg
00:40 14 Nov 17
Amazing food and professional service! Chef Joe and Kimberly prepared and served a delicious brunch with an extensive... tasty menu at my bachelorette party this past weekend in a house we had rented for the weekend. They were prompt, professional and made delicious food!! I would recommend them in a heartbeat! If you're looking for a great chef team with exceptional food, presentation and service, look no further!! Chef Joe and Kimberly are who you need to book! 🙂 cant wait to use them again in the future for a dinner party my fiance and I may host. Thanks again for everything!!!read more
Kate O'Connor Ionelli
Kate O'Connor Ionelli
19:49 28 Sep 17
Excellent experience overall. Delicious food & great service. True professionals.
Selena Worrell
Selena Worrell
20:48 12 Aug 17
Great chef!!! Great service!!! Fabulous food!! Will definitely use My Chef again!
Kimberly Jeannine
Kimberly Jeannine
13:48 22 Jun 17
Kitty Carden Martin
Kitty Carden Martin
19:21 21 Oct 16
Chef Joe came to our rented house while we were on vacation. The meal was a great experience for all 14 of us, ranging... in age from 57 to 16 months. Everyone was delighted with the evening. For the adults he made a 5 course tasting menu, one course better than the next! My favorite was the spring pea risotto. For the kids, chicken and mac and cheese. They loved it! Then when we were finished everything was totally clean like it never happened. We will surely do this again!read more
Maurie Antrim Bosse Jones
Maurie Antrim Bosse Jones
16:20 11 Sep 16
Last Christmas, I received a gift card toward a dinner in my home prepared by Chef Joe Pannulo. It turned out to be an... amazing evening and an extraordinary dining experience.
Joe let me know he had brought everything he needed to prepare the dinner including cookware, utensils, etc. and that I should feel free to entertain our guests. He wasn't kidding! I was able to enjoy myself the entire evening while he took care of everything.
The table was beautifully set and included fancy menus to describe each course at each of our places. When serving us the courses, Joe poured our waters and wine, told us a bit about our food and made sure we were relaxed and enjoying the meal.

The food was so delicious! Each course was something new and inventive to us.
We started with a light endive salad, had a delicious grouper and polenta entree and ended with the presentation of blazing pan of bananas flambé that was then served to us with ice cream.

After dinner, before I could blink, Joe had loaded all his supplies in his car and my kitchen was spotless. He was very professional, gracious, efficient, knowledgeable and talented and provided us with an unforgettable evening.

The next time I need to cater or wish to have a chef cook in my home, I plan to hire the My Chef team again.
read more
More Reviews
js_loader